Now LLC can be registered online

It was on April 28, 2019, that the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine dated March 27, 2019 No. 367 “Certain issues regarding deregulation of economic activity” entered into force, which approved a new version of the model statute of LLC and unlocked the possibility of registration of LLC, both at the request to the state registrar and online.

As a result, on July 9, 2019, the Ministry of Justice of Ukraine announced that new electronic services in the field of registration of legal entities were launched in Ukraine on the portal “Online Justice House” and the web-portal of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine in the section “Electronic Services”.

This allows one to register an online limited liability company operating under a model statute.

New services apply not only to the newly established, but also existing LLCs, since they provide the opportunity to remotely choose a management model, name, executive management, activities, the procedure for payment of dividends, increase the authorized capital amount and convene a general meeting, as well as choose a system of taxation.

Thus, the introduction of these services greatly simplifies the conditions for the arrangement of conducting its own business in Ukraine, and reflects the relevance of e-government for reforming the Ukrainian system of public administration at all levels.

– Vladimir Tabachinsky, a lawyer at the “Dynasty” Law Firm.

 

Publications 19 July, 2019

Write a comment

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован

one × 1 =

Теперь ООО можна зарегистрировать онлайн

28.04.2019 года, вступило в силу Постановление Кабинета Министров Украины от 27 марта 2019 № 367 «Некоторые вопросы дерегуляции хозяйственной деятельности», которым была утверждена новая редакция модельного устава ООО и разблокирована возможность регистрации ООО, как при обращении к государственному регистратору так и онлайн .

В результате, 09.07.2019 года Министерством юстиции Украины, было объявлено, что в Украине заработали новые электронные услуги в сфере регистрации юридических лиц на портале «Онлайн-дома юстиции» и веб-портале Кабинета министров Украины в разделе «Электронные услуги».

Это позволяет зарегистрировать онлайн общество с ограниченной ответственностью, действующего на основании модельного устава.

Новые услуги касаются не только новых, но и уже существующих ООО, поскольку обеспечивают возможность дистанционно выбрать модель управления, наименование, руководство, виды деятельности, порядок выплаты дивидендов, увеличить размер уставного капитала и созвать общее собрание, а также выбрать систему налогообложения.

Таким образом, внедрение этих услуг значительно упрощает условия для организации и ведения собственного бизнеса в Украине и отражает актуальность электронного правительства для реформирования украинской системы государственного управления на всех уровнях.

— Владимир Табачинський, юрист Dynasty Law Firm.

Публикации 19 июля, 2019

Написать комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован

двенадцать + 14 =